Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Darkshines
21 janvier 2007

Muse_Knights of Cydonia_

Knights of Cydonia

Come ride with me through the veins of history
I'll show you a God who falls asleep on the job
How can we win when fools can be kings?
Don't waste your time or time will waste you
 
No-one's gonna take me aliveimg5626tu0
The time has come to make things right
You and I must fight for our rights
You and I must fight to survive
 
No-one's gonna take me alive
The time has come to make things right
You and I must fight for our rights
You and I must fight to survive
 
No-one's gonna take me alive
The time has come to make things right
You and I must fight for our rights

You and I must fight to survive

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité